I’m big in Britain!

I’ve sold three copies of “Don’t Touch My Trident” in Great Britain this month. And I got a five star review from a total stranger! You won’t find it on Amazon US, just Amazon UK, so I’m reprinting it here:
Funny, engaging and well written
By Daniela
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
The characters are realistic. It’s a crime “drama” of divine proportions set up in the time when atlanteans still walked their streets and dragons were their flying horses. I might add that the Gods still liked to play mysterious, but at least they showed up –whether you wanted it or not. The humour is the blood in this fleshy narrative.
Leave a Reply

